Fixtures

Date

Opponent

H/A

Score

Scorer

Comp

Att

Sat 14th Jul
2012, 15:00

Livingston N 3-2 (L) Harkins, McKenzie PF01 N/A

Mon 16th Jul 2012, 19:45

Morton A 4-1 (L) Kennedy PF02 N/A

Wed 18th Jul 2012, 19:30

Wrexham A 3-1 (L) Harkins PF03 N/A

Sat 21st Jul
2012, 15:00

Chester A 0-1 (W) Kennedy PF04 N/A

Wed 25th Jul 2012, 19:30

Huddersfield H 1-1 (D) L.Johnston PF05 N/A

Mon 30th Jul 2012, 19:45

Bristol City H 2-3 (L) Kennedy, Racchi PF06 N/A

Sat 4th Aug
2012, 15:00

Dundee H 0-0 (D) N/A SP01 6523

Wed 8th Aug 2012, 19:45

Sheff Wed H 1-4 (L) Pascali JFT N/A

Sat 11th Aug 2012, 15:00

Inverness A 2-1 (L) Pascali SP02 3012

Sat 18th Aug 2012, 15:00

Motherwell H 1-2 (L) Harkins SP03 4969

Sat 25th Aug 2012, 15:00

Dundee Utd H 3-1 (W) McKenzie, Perez, Winchester SP04 4516

Tue 28th Aug 2012, 19:45

Stenhousemuir H 1-2 (L) Nelson LC03 N/A

Sat 1st Sep
2012, 15:00

Ross County A 0-0 (D) N/A SP05 4006

Sat 15th Sep 2012, 15:00

Hibernian A 2-1 (L) Racchi SP06 9723

Sat 22nd Sep 2012, 15:00

St Mirren H 3-1 (W) Sheridan, Fowler, Dayton SP07 4879

Sat 29th Sep 2012, 15:00

Hearts A 1-3 (W) Sheridan (3) SP08 11847

Sat 6th Oct
2012, 15:00

Aberdeen H 1-3 (L) O'Leary SP09 5540

Sat 20th Oct 2012, 15:00

St Johnstone A 2-1 (L) Fowler SP10 3113

Sat 27th Oct 2012, 15:00

Celtic A 0-2 (W) Sheridan, Kelly (pen) SP11 47971

Sat 3rd Nov
2012, 15:00

Inverness H 1-2 (L) Kelly SP12 4541

Sat 10th Nov 2012, 15:00

Ross County H 3-0 (W) Heffernan (2), Harkins SP13 4012

Fri 16th Nov 2012, 19:45

Dundee Utd A 3-3 (D) Sheridan (2), Heffernan SP14 6287

Sat 20th Nov 2012, 15:00

St Johnstone H 1-2 (L) Nelson SP15 4208

Sat 1st Dec
2012, 15:00

Queen of South H 2-1 (W) Sheridan, Perez SC04 4295

Sat 8th Dec
2012, 12:45

Celtic H 1-3 (L) Sheridan SP16 6501

Sat 15th Dec 2012, 15:00

Aberdeen A 0-2 (W) Kelly (2, 1 pen) SP17 7890

Sun 23rd Dec 2012, 12:45

Hibernian H 1-1 (D) Heffernan SP18 4023

Wed 26th Dec 2012, 15:00

Hearts H 1-0 (W) Kelly (pen) SP19 5163

Sat 29th Dec 2012, 12:45

Motherwell A 2-2 (D) Perez, Heffernan SP20 4903

Wed 2nd Jan 2013, 15:00

St Mirren A 1-1 (D) Kelly (pen) SP21 6347

Sat 19th Jan 2013, 15:00

Dundee Utd H 2-3 (L) Pascali (2) SP22 4112

Sun 27th Jan 2013, 15:00

Dundee A 0-0 (D) N/A SP23 4782

Wed 30th Jan 2013, 19:45

Celtic A 4-1 (L) Sheridan SP24 43652

Sat 2nd Feb 2013, 15:00

Inverness H 2-0 (W) Heffernan (2) SC05 3172

Sat 9th Feb
2013, 15:00

Motherwell H 2-0 (W) Hamill, Gros SP25 4246

Wed 13th Feb 2013, 19:45

Inverness A 1-1 (D) Perez SP26 2529

Sat 16th Feb 2013, 15:00

Hearts A 0-3 (W) Heffernan (3) SP27 14280

Sat 23rd Feb 2013, 15:00

Aberdeen H 1-1 (D) Heffernan SP28 4390

Wed 27th Feb 2013, 19:45

Hibernian A 2-2 (D) Clingan, Winchester SP29 8121

Sun 3rd Mar 2013, 15:00

Hibernian H 2-4 (L) Dayton, Heffernan (pen) SCQF 7272

Sat 9th Mar
2013, 15:00

St Johnstone A 2-0 (L) N/A SP30 2425

Sat 30th Mar 2013, 15:00

Ross County A 1-0 (W) Fowler SP31 3782

Wed 3rd Apr 2013, 19:45

St Mirren H 1-1 (D) Boyd SP32 4494
Sat 6th Apr
2013, 15:00

Dundee

H 1-2 (L) Boyd SP33 4966
Sat 20th Apr 2013, 15:00

Hearts

H 0-1 (L) N/A SP34 3572
Sat 27th Apr 2013, 15:00

Aberdeen

A 1-0 (L) N/A SP35 6334
Sun 5th May 2013, 15:00

Hibernian

H 1-1 (A) Boyd SP36 ABD
Sat 11th May 2013, 15:00

Dundee

A 2-3 (W) McKenzie, C.Johnston, Clingan SP36 4190
Wed 15th May 2013, 19:45

Hibernian

H 1-3 (L) Ashcroft SP37 3198
Sat 18th May 2013, 15:00

St Mirren

H 1-3 (L) Boyd SP38 4428

Hotshots | League Table | Players


Share this page: