Fixtures

Date

Opponent

H/A

Score

Scorer

Comp

Att

Wed 17th Jul 2013, 15:00

East Fife A 0-1 (W) Harper PF01 450

Sat 20th Jul
2013, 15:00

Glentoran A 0-2 (W) Heffernan (2, 1 pen) PF02 N/A

Fri 26th Jul
2013, 19:45

Carlisle Utd H 2-2 (D) Heffernan (2) PF03 1342

Sat 3rd Aug
2013, 15:00

Aberdeen A 2-1 (L) Boyd SP01 13000

Sun 11th Aug 2013, 15:00

St Johnstone H 0-0 (D) N/A SP02 3550

Sat 17th Aug 2013, 15:00

St Mirren A 1-1 (D) Boyd SP03 4625

Sat 24th Aug 2013, 15:00

Hibernian H 1-2 (L) Nicholson SP04 3807

Tues 26th Aug 2013, 19:45

Hamilton H 0-1 (L) N/A LC02 2033

Sat 31st Aug 2013, 17:30

Motherwell A 2-1 (L) Own Goal SP05 4353

Sat 14th Sep 2013, 15:00

Inverness H 1-2 (L) Nicholson SP06 3063

Sat 21st Sep 2013, 15:00

Partick Thistle A 1-1 (D) Boyd SP07 4310

Sat 28th Sep 2013, 12:45

Celtic H 2-5 (L) Clingan, Clohessy SP08 6149

Sat 5th Oct
2013, 15:00

Dundee Utd A 1-0 (L) N/A SP09 5850

Sat 19th Oct 2013, 15:00

Ross County H 2-0 (W) Boyd, Irvine SP10 3582

Sat 26th Oct 2013, 15:00

Hearts H 2-0 (W) Boyd (2) SP11 5090

Sat 2nd Nov 2013, 15:00

Inverness A 2-1 (L) Barr SP12 2948

Sat 9th Nov
2013, 15:00

St Johnstone A 3-1 (L) Clohessy SP13 2855

Sat 23rd Nov 2013, 15:00

Motherwell H 0-2 (L) N/A SP14 3704

Fri 29th Nov 2013, 19:45

Dundee Utd A 5-2 (L) Barr, Johnston SC03 6979

Sat 7th Dec
2013, 15:00

Ross County A 1-2 (W) Johnston, Boyd SP15 2937

Sat 14th Dec 2013, 15:00

Dundee Utd H 1-4 (L) Boyd SP16 3352

Sat 21st Dec 2013, 15:00

Partick Thistle H 2-1 (W) Johnston, Boyd SP17 3865

Thu 26th Dec 2013, 15:00

Hearts A 0-4 (W) Johnston, Boyd (2), McKenzie SP18 13684

Sun 29th Dec 2013, 15:00

Hibernian A 3-0 (L) N/A SP19 9683

Thu 2nd Jan 2014, 15:00

St Mirren H 2-1 (W) McKenzie, Boyd SP20 5410

Sun 5th Jan 2014, 15:00

Aberdeen H 0-1 (L) N/A SP21 4073

Sat 18th Jan 2014, 15:00

Partick Thistle A 1-1 (D) Muirhead SP22 4092

Sat 25th Jan 2014, 15:00

Inverness H 2-0 (W) Ashcroft, Boyd SP23 3035

Wed 29th Jan 2014, 19:45

Celtic A 4-0 (L) N/A SP24 44271

Sat 1st Feb
2014, 15:00

Ross County H 2-2 (D) Boyd (2) SP25 3372

Sat 15th Feb 2014, 15:00

Dundee Utd A 3-2 (L) Eremenko, Boyd SP26 6038

Sat 22nd Feb 2014, 15:00

Hibernian H 1-1 (D) McKenzie SP27 4036

Sat 1st Mar
2014, 15:00

St Mirren A 2-0 (L) N/A SP28 4650

Sat 8th Mar
2014, 15:00

Hearts H 4-2 (W) Boyd (2), Gardyne, Own Goal SP29 3510

Fri 14th Mar 2014, 19:45

Celtic H 0-3 (L) N/A SP30 7495

Sat 22nd Mar 2014, 15:00

Aberdeen A 2-1 (L) Boyd SP31 14029

Sat 29th Mar 2014, 15:00

Motherwell A 1-2 (W) McKenzie, Slater SP32 4467

Sat 5th Apr
2014, 15:00

St Johnstone H 1-2 (L) Muirhead SP33 3665

Sat 19th Apr 2014, 15:00

Partick Thistle H 1-2 (L) Maksimenko SP34 4890

Sat 26th Apr 2014, 15:00

Ross County A

2-1 (L)

Boyd SP35 3401

Sun 4th May 2014, 15:00

Hearts A 5-0 (L) N/A SP36 16565

Wed 7th May 2014, 19:45

St Mirren H 1-0 (W) Boyd SP37 4911

Sat 10th May 2014, 15:00

Hibernian A 0-1 (W) Boyd SP38 15057

Hotshots | League Table | Players


Share this page: